About SLGCC

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr Jack Wong SgLongGCC@slgcc.com.my
General Manager Mr Visvessrarao@Rao rao@slgcc.com.my
Secretary to CEO Ms Classhia Chiang classhia@slgcc.com.my
Marketing Executive Ms Mayvonne Lai mayvonne@slgcc.com.my
Accounts Executive Ms Choong Lai Yee choong@slgcc.com.my
Head of Membership Department Puan Kartini kartini@slgcc.com.my
Course Superintendent Encik Zaidi zaidi@slgcc.com.my
Golf Manager Mr Visvesrarao@Rao rao@slgcc.com.my
Food & Beverage Manager Encik Fadzri fadzri@slgcc.com.my
Security Supervisor Encik Rohisham SgLongGCC@slgcc.com.my
Home About Us Management Team

The First Jack Nicklaus Design Golf Course in Malaysia

Jack Nicklaus

Designing a golf course is my total expression. I always knew my golf game would only go on so long. But what I have learned can be put into a piece of ground that will last beyond meJack Nicklaus

Club Operating Hours ( *Closed on Monday )

Tuesday to Sunday : 7:00 am – 7:00 pm ( GMT +8 ) 

Office Operating Hours ( *Closed on Sunday & Public Holiday )

Monday to Friday : 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ( lunch break 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm )
Saturday : 9:00 am – 1:00 pm