About Us

Management

Mr Jack Wong

Mr Jack Wong

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Visvesrarao@Rao

Mr Visvesrarao@Rao

General Manager

Management Team

Secretary to CEO Ms Classhia Chiang classhia@slgcc.com.my
HR & Admin - HOD Ms Classhia Chiang classhia@slgcc.com.my
Marketing - HOD Ms Mayvonne Lai mayvonne@slgcc.com.my
Accounts - HOD Ms Choong Lai Yee choong@slgcc.com.my
Procurement - HOD Ms Classhia Chiang classhia@slgcc.com.my
Membership - HOD Puan Kartini kartini@slgcc.com.my
Course Superintendent Encik Zaidi zaidi@slgcc.com.my
Golf - HOD Mr Visvesrarao@Rao rao@slgcc.com.my
Food and Beverages - HOD Encik Fadzri fadzri@slgcc.com.my
Security - HOD Encik Ajmal SgLongGCC@slgcc.com.my
Sports - HOD Mr Chandra chandra@slgcc.com.my
Building Maintenance - HOD Encik Nazrin nazrin@slgcc.com.my

Subscribe

Sign up to receive emails with information on promotions and special events.

Location

11 1/4 Miles Jalan Cheras, Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. Malaysia. Get Direction

Tel: +60 3-9076 2233
Fax: +60 3-9076 4581

Club Operating Hours

Tue - Sun: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (GMT +8) (Golf Wing),
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Sport Wing)

*Closed on Monday

Office Operating Hours

Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
( Lunch break 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM )

Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

*Closed on Sunday & Public Holiday